top of page
  • By Gayle J. Thorn

Learn from the Best

Updated: Mar 25, 2020


Bible Reading: Job 21:22

I like to learn. I know some kids who would rather be anywhere but in school. They can’t wait until they finish school.

Sometimes sitting in a classroom can become dull, but learning should be an enjoyable, lifelong experience. Everyday brings new opportunities to stretch our minds, increase what we know, and deepen our understanding of how to use our knowledge, what God expects us to do with our knowledge, and how we can use our knowledge to serve God and other people.

You can have no better teacher than God. God knows everything. God is willing to teach you. God wants to teach you. “Can anyone teach knowledge to God, since he judges even the highest?” (Job 21:22)

No! God is The Best Teacher. He knows exactly what you need to learn. Everything God can teach you is interesting, and useful in real life. Won’t you step into God’s classroom and learn from the Master Teacher?

“May my lips overflow with praise, for you teach me your decrees.” Psalm 119:171

Prayer: Heavenly Father, teach me. I’m ready to learn, and I want to learn from The Best. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page