top of page
  • Gayle J. Thorn

Digi-Journal - God's Presence


As I've contemplating and meditating on God's sufficiency, my thoughts this week went to God's presence. God is sufficient for many reasons and in all ways because of His presence. His very existence

is reason enough for His sufficiency.

It's wonderful and awe-inspiring to consider the very presence of the All-Powerful, Eternal God in my personal life! With Jesus Chrsit as my Lord and Savior, God is present in my life 24/7/365.

This Digi-Journal entry is a drawing that includes a cinquain poem titled "God's Presence." Word by word, line by line this poem focuses on the key aspects of God's presence. Please, worship with me as you read this poem. Take a few moments to meditate on the pure joy of being able to live in God's presence. Finally, pause and pray expressing your gratitude to the King of kings and Lord of Lords for blessing us with God's presence in our everyday lives.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page