top of page
  • Gayle J. Thorn

Digi-Journal: God Is Good


On Friday, I began work on a journal post. I had a terrible time with it. Nothing seemed to click. Then, as I was doing some

Bible study on a different topic and verse, I realized that things weren't working

because God had something different that He wanted me to be journaling on. Therefore, I set aside my troublesome work and did these entries instead. The one to the right is the print journal version. The one below is my digital journal version. Most of the time, I create my journal entries on my Surface tablet then do an adapted version in my paper Bible. I really enjoyed doing these entries, maybe more than any others that I've done, because I really felt like God was right there watching and guiding me as I worked and worshipped! I hope you enjoy celebrating God's goodness along with me as you view these entries. God bless you all!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page